You can cancel your subscription anytime you need it. All you have to do is follow these steps:
Go to Billing, under the Settings menu.
Next to your Subscription information, you will see the Cancel Subscription link.
Click the Cancel Subscription link. Your subscription will be scheduled for cancelation at the next renewal date.
All the records and analytic data will be deleted from our servers after 30 days since the account cancelation. All the monthly charges will immediately stop.
Please note that you should remove the tracking code from your websites after canceling.
In order to renew a subscription, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.